Counting Jobs





Counting Jobs

New Job - Next Job - Job Search - Dream Job

Transcription Jobs - Teen Job - Job Board - Job Interview






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

Job Interview To-do-list

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Time to Take Charge of Getting your Next Job The trick to getting good results is to be as prepared as possible for your next job interview. You want to be as thorough and efficient as possible in the preparation hence the to-do-list approach. It will take time on your part with a starting time months before the job interview. If you are on the quest for a new job, then this is the right book for you! Learn the inside secrets of preparing for the interview I want to assist you in understanding what is necessary for preparing for a job interview and will guide you through lots of information for your preparation. You will find out how to research and make a plan that will identify all the tasks and time frames required. Get that job you have been wanting for some time By the end of this book you will understand what is necessary to walk into an interview and feel totally comfortable at what you will be faced with. You will know the difference between answering situational or behavioral based questions and will have prepared for all the areas that you will be questioned on. In addition you will succeed at making a good impression and not sinking yourself at the get go by understanding the do's and don'ts of interviews. Grab Your Job Interview To-Do-List Today! Find out how to prepare for an interview The different types of questions such as knowledge, ability and skill questions Discover what you need to know about Behavioral Based Questions and how they are of-ten used during the interview The do's and don'ts during the interview Many sample questions Grab Your Copy Today"


Baby-sitting Is A Dangerous Job

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

I'm Darcy Stevens. A baby-sitter for the Foster children. Now, I've taken care of bratty kids before, but never three all at once. These kids are really something. I was reading to the two girls and Jeremy snuck into the den to call his Uncle Rick who lives in Hawaii Later the baby covered herself with her mother's expensive makeup
But that's not the half of it. After I interviewed for the job, my brother drove me home and I saw a black car following us. Then on my first day, this stranger came to the door and said he was from the gas company and had to get in for an emergency. I asked to see his ID and instead of showing me, he just left.
I could never have predicted what would happen next....


The Secrets To Getting A Job

RRP $19.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Philip Garside knows employers back to front. Once you know his secrets about how employers work, you are well on your way to getting that job. This inspirational book has arisen from years of helping people of all abilities to get jobs. Whether you are looking for your first job, coming back into the workforce, or planning your next big career move, this manual will give you that extra helping hand.


The War Next Door

RRP $14.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Waterstones Children's Book Prize shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams.

Masher is the bully of Storey Street. No one ever dares stand up to him and that's the way he likes it. But then Jemima and her family move into the plot of land next door. Jemima isn't afraid of him at all, and she's making him look like a bit of a wimp. To Masher, that just means one thing: war. (At least until teatime...)

About the Author

Phil Earle was born in the great city of Hull in 1974, and spent the next eighteen years playing a lot of sport, messing around in plays and trying to sing in bands. He has had jobs as a care worker in a residential kids' home and a bookseller, and now works as sales and marketing director for David Fickling books. In 2016, Phil was appointed as Reading charity BookTrust's new writer-in-residence. He lives on a hill in Yorkshire with his wife and three children and his favourite place to write is on the bus.


Summer Jobs And Opportunities For Teenagers

RRP $138.00

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Each spring millions of teenagers-and their parents -start thinking about what they'll do over the summer. Many need to earn money for school or a car, while others want to gain experience through internships, volunteer opportunities, or travel. But finding summer work in a tight job market isn't as easy as it used to be. Teenagers with little or no experience need all the help they can get to find work that meets their needs."Summer Jobs and Opportunities for Teenagers" is the one-stop resource for teenagers thinking about getting work. From figuring out what kind of job or opportunity they want to targeting and applying for a position and managing a paycheck, this book is chock full of useful tools and tips: a work personality quiz, interview and networking advice, and even a handy worksheet for calculating taxes. Complete with a resource list of related Web sites, "Summer Jobs and Opportunities for Teenagers" is an invaluable step-by-step guide to the job-search process.



Search

Counting Jobs Articles

New Job Next Job Job Search Dream Job
Transcription Jobs Teen Job Job Board Job Interview
Job Application

Counting Jobs Books

New Job Next Job Job Search Dream Job
Transcription Jobs Teen Job Job Board Job Interview
Job Application

Counting Jobs